Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated- 24.05.2024

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Lucknow, Ambala

Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F N.Rly, Firozpur

Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of EMU Conversion course (ECE-2) from 18.04.24 to 17.05.24 at ETC/GZB. Ref: (i) ETC/GZB letter No.232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dated 17.05.24.

EMU Conversion course (Conventional + Three phase EMU) ECE-2 was organized from 18.04.24 to 17.05.24 and written examination has been conducted on 17.05.24 at ETC/GZB. The result of EMU Conversion course is as under.

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Result
1.	Satish Kumar/JP	LPG	GZB	Deer
2.	Vinay Kumar/BL	LPG	GZB	Pass
3.	Binod Kumar/KS	LPG	GZB	Pass
4.	Padam Singh Gangwar	LPG	GZB	Pass
5.	. Sunil Kumar/CD	LPG	GZB	Pass
6.	S.S. Abbas	LPG	GZB	Pass
7.	Daya Shanker	LPG	GZB	Pass
8.	Karan Singh/MC	LPG	MTC	Pass
9.	Subhash Chand	LPG	MTC	Pass
10.	Chetan Kumar	LPS	NZM	Pass
11.	Brij Bhusan	Sr.LPS	DLI	Pass
12.	Rohtash Kumar	LPG	HPU	Pass
13.	Chandrashekhar Singh	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
14.	Tarun Kumar	Sr.ÁLP	MB	Pass
15.	Santosh Kumar/L	LPG	MB	Pass
16.	Rajesh Kumar/A	LPP	BE	Pass
17.	Md. Akaram	CLI	BE	Pass
18.	Amit Kumar Singh	LPG	RAC	Pass
19.	Sudesh Kumar	LPS		Pass
20.	Ankit Kumar/VPS	LPS	SRE	Pass
21.	Bittu Kumar /BS	LPS	SRE	Pass
22.	Amit Kumar/RPS	LPS	SRE	Pass
23.	Bhaskar Sen Gupta	LPG	SRE	Pass
24.	Devesh Kumar/RCS		UMB	Pass
25.	Raju/PC	LPG	UMB	Pass
26.	Subhash Chander/RL	LPG	LDH	Fail
27.	Kaushal Kishor Prasad	LPG	LDH	Fail
28.	Raj Kumar/PL	LPG	JUC	Pass
	Satwinder Singh	LPP	PTK	Pass
		LPG	PTK	Pass
JU.	Surender Kumar Maurya	LPG	BSB	Pass

Page 1 of 2

24.5 2000

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/DIv	Result
31.	Rajesh Kumar/RM	LPG	BSB	Pass
32.	Kallash Kumar Maurya	LPG	BSB	Pass
33.	Santosh Prakash	LPS	PYGS	Pass
34.	Dhananjay Kumar Gupta	LPS	PYGS	Pass
35,	Anil Kumar-VIII	LPG	LKO	Pass
36.	Satya Sheel Sonker	LPG	LKO	Pass
37.	M.K. Shukla	LPG	LKO	Pass
38.	Asha Ram Meena	LPP	SLN	Absent
39.	Rishi Kumar Verma	LPG	AYC	Pass
40.	Kuldeep Verma	LPG	AYC	Pass
41.	Amit Shrivastava	LPG	MBDP	Pass
42.	Dileep Kumar	LPG	MBDP	Pass
43.	Sachin Kumar Shrivastava	LPP	RBL	Pass
44.	Manendu Rai Shrivastava	LPG	RBL	Pass
45.	Ravinder Kumar/N	LPP	SSB	Pass

The result of above trainees is being issued subject to successful handling/line training (10 days) training online on Conventional EMU & Three phase EMU with Loco Inspector at your end:

Copy to: (i) CEE/Mobility- for kind information please. (ii) Sr.DEE/TRD/FZR- for kind information please.